This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Staff

2900 N. State Street
Ukiah
CA
95482
  • Tracey M Thurston

    Employee Image

    Tracey M Thurston

    General Manager
    (707) 468-9215
    thurstont@thurstonhonda.com
  • Greg Ashworth

    Employee Image

    Greg Ashworth

    General Sales Manager
    (707) 468-9215
    ashworth@thurstonhonda.com
  • John Daniels

    Employee Image

    John Daniels

    Sales Manager
    (707) 463-6420
    jdaniels@thurstonhonda.com
  • Juan Sandoval

    Employee Image

    Juan Sandoval

    Sales Manager
    (707) 621-1059
    (707) 468-9215
    jsandoval@thurstonhonda.com
    Hablo Espanol
  • Juan Valadez

    Employee Image

    Juan Valadez

    Sales Manager
    jvaladez@thurstoncdjr.com
  • Shaun Brittain

    Employee Image

    Shaun Brittain

    Finance Manager
    (707) 468-9215
    sbrittain@thurstonhonda.com
  • Dan Sevier

    Employee Image

    Dan Sevier

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 489-5969
    (707) 489-5969
    honda_dan@yahoo.com
  • Kevin Brown

    Employee Image

    Kevin Brown

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 272-0577
    (707) 468-9215
    kevin_thurstonauto@yahoo.com
  • Mike Davis

    Employee Image

    Mike Davis

    Sales and Leasing
    (530) 215-5116
    mikedavisfit02@yahoo.com
  • Cody Crowder III

    Employee Image

    Cody Crowder III

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 272-2161
    (707) 468-9215
    codeman6095@gmail.com
  • Milo More

    Employee Image

    Milo More

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 537-5520
    moremilo@mac.com
  • Isidro Chavez

    Employee Image

    Isidro Chavez

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 972-4769
    chiloch11@gmail.com
  • Micheal Wellington

    Employee Image

    Micheal Wellington

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 391-6236
     I grew up in Boonville and moved to Ukiah to start a family with my wife Joni, together we now have 5 beautiful children.

    I have worked in sales and wine industries for many years and most recently was a bartender at Campovida.

    I am a big sports fan and enjoys coaching my children when I am not playing on the Mendocino Steam Donkey’s Rugby team, or men’s league softball and basketball teams.
  • DeShawn White

    Employee Image

    DeShawn White

    Sales and Leasing
    (707) 245-0343
    (707) 468-9215
    way2kool4you12@gmail.com
  • Alex Lindstrom

    Employee Image

    Alex Lindstrom

    Marketing and Training
    (707) 468-9215
    (707) 468-9215
    lindstrom@thurstonhonda.com
    Selling Honda vehicles since 1995
  • Timothy Rosatelli

    Employee Image

    Timothy Rosatelli

    Service Manager
    (707) 972-8107
    (707) 468-9215
    rosatelli@thurstonhonda.com
  • Dave Watkins

    Employee Image

    Dave Watkins

    Service Advisor
  • Bryan Poplin

    Employee Image

    Bryan Poplin

  • Arthur Knight

    Employee Image

    Arthur Knight

    Parts Manager
    (707) 468-9215
    knight@thurstonhonda.com
  • Griffin Brown

    Employee Image

    Griffin Brown

    Parts Counter
  • Michael Ruiz

    Employee Image

    Michael Ruiz

    Parts Counter
  • Tracey Hartje

    Employee Image

    Tracey Hartje

    Comptroller
  • Maria Mendoza

    Employee Image

    Maria Mendoza

    Office Manager
    mmendoza@thurstonhonda.com
  • Tanya Witt

    Employee Image

    Tanya Witt

    HR Manager/CR Manager
    twitt@thurstonautoplaza.com
  • Yhovana Martinez

    Employee Image

    Yhovana Martinez

    Office Staff
  • Noemi Torres

    Employee Image

    Noemi Torres

    Cashier
  • Cindy Boyman

    Employee Image

    Cindy Boyman

    (707) 468-9215
    c_boyman@yahoo.com
  • Karen Holzworth

    Employee Image

    Karen Holzworth

    Client Care
    kholzworth@thurstonautoplaza.com

Contact Us

Have a question? Use the form below to ask us and we'll get right back to you. Fields marked * are required.
- + Disclaimers